Contact Us

Name Department Landline Mobile No. Email Id
Jeyamuruga Prakash CEO +91-40-27235851 prakash@fleminglabs.com
C. Niranjan CFO +91-40-27235851 cfo@fleminglabs.com
Ramjee KJS CQO +91-40-27235851 ramjee@fleminglabs.com
Ramkumar Gokarnesan COO +91-40-27235851 ramkumar@fleminglabs.com
M. Shivakumar Marketing +91-40-27235851 +91-9666106899 marketing@fleminglabs.com
Srinivas Appana GM – Purchase +91-40-27235851 +91-9666407333 gmmaterials@fleminglabs.com
N.D. Pradeep Liaison In-charge +91-40-27235851 +91-9666665685 liason@fleminglabs.com
Dara Ramesh Head – HR +91-40-27235851 ‭+91-8977939765 ramesh@fleminglabs.com
N. Mallikarjuna Reddy Head – Operations (Unit-1) +91-40-27235851 ‭+91-8977939765 mallikarjuna@fleminglabs.com
P. Srinivasulu Head – Operations (Unit-2) +91-40-27235851 ‭+91-9666407535 headproduction@fleminglabs.com
P. Sandeep Kumar Head – Quality Assurance (Unit-1) +91-40-27235851 +91-9866087382 headqaunit1@fleminglabs.com
Sireesha B Head – Quality Assurance (Unit-2) +91-40-27235851 +91-7995928884 headqaunit2@fleminglabs.com
Arun L Head – Regulatory Affairs +91-40-27235851 ra@fleminglabs.com